Now LiveEvents
PokerStars Championship Prague
888poker
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
PokerStars
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
Unibet
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

24h Poker make a present to poker players!

24h Poker make a present to poker players! 0001

It's Christmas Time!

<br>24h Poker gives you chance to win a big game.<br>A lot of things are happening in December. Be there and take advantage of all the promotions.<br><br> Below is a schedule of highlights of the Christmas events.

<br><br><br>
<div align="center">
<table border="1" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="0" style="border-collapse: collapse" bordercolor="#111111" width="95%" id="AutoNumber1" height="198">
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DEC 24th</font> 22:30 CET (4:30PM ET): </font><font color="#FFFF00">Christmas Eve $200 VIP 1</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="18"><span class="style1"><font size="2">
Registration opens 60 minutes before the start of the tournament.
Only 1 VIP required to enter. Just be there, sign up and
participate.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DEC 25th</font>
23:30 CET (5:30PM ET): </font>
<font color="#FFFF00">Christmas Day $200 VIP 1</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="18"><span class="style1"><font size="2">
Registration opens 60 minutes before the start of the tournament.
Only 1 VIP required to enter. Just be there, sign up and
participate.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DEC 27th</font>
02:00 CET (DEC 26th 8PM ET): </font>
<font color="#FFFF00">The Gutshot $1,000 VIP 1</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19"><span class="style1"><font size="2">
Registration opens 60 minutes before the start of the tournament.
Only 1 VIP required to enter. Just be there, sign up and
participate.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DEC 28th</font>
22:00 CET (4PM ET): </font><font color="#FFFF00">
The Aussie Millions</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19"><span class="style1"><font size="2">The Aussie
Millions qualifier final is up. We are running daily satellites at
22:00 as well as Sit & Go satellites. So far only 20 entries have
been filled! In the prize pool is one seat in the Aussie Millions
and two flight tickets including accommodation.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DEC 29th</font>
22:30 CET (4:30PM ET):</font><font color="#FFFF00">
Beat Crippoli - get $200 extra</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="17%" height="19"><span class="style1"><font size="2">This $50
freezeout Texas No limit tournament has a twist to it. If you knock
player Crippoli out, you will receive $200 extra in prize money no
matter what place you end up. You get 2000 in chips to start with
and if you are still in at the break, you have the option to make an
add-on for $50 and get another 3000 in chips.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="33%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2"><font color="#FFFF00">DURING
DECEMBER </font>21:15 CET (3:15PM ET): </font>
<font color="#FFFF00">The $500 daily</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="17%" height="19"><span class="style1"><font size="2">For the
first 100 players who earns only 50 VIP points in the 24 hours
preceeding the start of the 21:30 CET tournament there is $500 to
compete for every day.</font></span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="17%" height="19" bgcolor="#FF0000">
<span class="style1"><font size="2" color="#FFFF00">DURING DECEMBER
</font><font size="2">5 times a day: </font>
<font color="#FFFF00">WSOP satellites</font>
</span></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width="17%" height="19"><span class="style1"><font size="2">On Dec 1st we
started 5 daily satellites where you had the possibility to win a seat in
the World Series of Poker 2004. So far 11 out of the 29 entries
have been filled. For only 10 VIP points earned in December, you get
a very good shot at one of these seats. We also give away
cash-prizes in all satellites and in the final event as well. Registration
opens 1 hour before the tournament starts.</font></span></td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>
<br> Click here to join!

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?