Now LiveEvents
PokerStars Championship Prague
888poker
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
PokerStars
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
Unibet
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

24hPoker. December $30-40,000 added

24hPoker. December $30-40,000 added 0001

In December 24h Poker are running many promotions. Daily $500 VIP50 tournaments, 5 daily VIP10 WSOP round#1 qualifyers and continuous Sit&Go Aussie Millions Satellites.

Have a look at the Promotions section for details!

Daily $500 VIP tournaments

Starting Monday Dec 1st 21:30 CET (3:30PM ET), 24hPOKER hosts a daily $500 freezeout tournament. The entrance fee is only 50 VIP-points, but you must have earned them the last 24 hours before the start. Registration opens 2 hours before the start of the tournament at 19:30 CET (1:30PM ET). The number of entries is set to a maximum of 100 players per tournament. Be sure to be there in time to register!

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?