Now LiveEvents
PokerStars Championship Prague
888poker
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
PokerStars
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
Unibet
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

LA Poker Classic - Schedule of Events

LA Poker Classic - Schedule of Events 0001

This is the third annual LA Poker Classic, held at the Commerce Casino in Los Angeles, CA. All events are two-day events, with the final table being played the next day. The World Poker Tour covers the main event, and has two of its specialty offerings, the Professional Poker Tour (PPT), and the WPT Invitational, which pits Hollywood celebrities against top professional players. For four consecutive days, the World Poker Tour television set takes over the Commerce Casino Ballroom, and shoots three shows. On Tuesday, February 22nd, the final six players of the main event gather, and shoot the final table of the LAPC main event. The next two days are filled with WPT Invitational coverage. Lastly, they bring the pro players back for the final table of the PPT event. For tournament info, call the tournament hotline at (323) 838-3256.

Fri, Feb 4 $1,000 No Limit Hold Em

Sat, Feb 5 $500 No Limit Hold Em * $25,000 added

Sun, Feb 6 $1,000 No Limit Hold Em

Mon, Feb 7 $1,000 Stud Hi/Lo

Tues, Feb 8 $1,000 Limit Hold Em (also PPT event – day one)

Wed, Feb 9 $1,000 7 Card Stud (also PPT event – day two)

Thur, Feb 10 $1,000 No Limit Hold Em

Fri, Feb 11 $1,500 No Limit Hold Em

Sat, Feb 12 $1,500 Limit Hold Em * Rebuys $1,000,000 guarantee

Sun Feb 13 $1,000 No Limit Hold Em

Mon, Feb 14 $1,000 No Limit Hold Em Shootout

Tues, Feb 15 $1,500 Limit Hold Em

Wed, Feb 16 $2,500 No Limit Hold Em

Thur, Feb 17 SUPER SATELLITE DAY

Fri, Feb 18 $10,000 No Limit Hold em Championship (Day 1)

Sat, Feb 19 $10,000 No Limit Hold em Championship (Day 2)

Sun, Feb 20 $10,000 No Limit Hold em Championship (Day 3)

Mon, Feb 21 $10,000 No Limit Hold em Championship (Day 4)

Tues, Feb 22 $10,000 No Limit Hold em Championship (final day)

Wed, Feb 23 WPT Invitational (Day 1)

Thur, Feb 24 WPT Invitational (Day 2)

Fri, Feb 25 PPT Final Table

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?