Now LiveEvents
PokerStars Championship Prague
888poker
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
PokerStars
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
Unibet
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

MANSION and Team PokerNews To Guarantee Eight WSOP Packages a Day!

MANSION and Team PokerNews To Guarantee Eight WSOP Packages a Day! 0001

For one week only at <a rel="nofollow" href="/mansion-poker/">MANSION Poker</a>, the daily $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament will be turned into the MANSION Team PokerNews Main Event Satellite – with eight $12,500 packages to be guaranteed every day!

From May 21-27, the popular daily $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament at MANSION will be undergoing a transformation into the MANSION Team PokerNews Main Event Satellite. The buyin will be the same, the times will be the same, but instead of guaranteeing $100,000 in cash, there will be eight $12,500 World Series Main Event packages guaranteed every day for the whole week. This means at least 56 players will win their way to Las Vegas courtesy of MANSION and Team PokerNews!

Each $12,500 package will consist of entry to the $10,000 No Limit Holdem Main Event in July in Las Vegas, plus money for travel and expenses. Each player that wins a package on MANSION will also get to be a part of Team PokerNews – which includes benefits such as custom merchandise, invites to private team functions, and ability to update their progress from the tournament floor on the Team PokerNews blog.

This amazing promotion is open to all players, and runs from Monday May 21 until Sunday May 27. The buyin for each tournament is $100 with daily qualifiers starting from $10. The MANSION Team PokerNews Main Event Satellite will run at 7:00 EDT (11:00 GMT) on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, and 16:00 EDT (20:00 GMT) on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday.

MANSION and Team PokerNews also have a $12,000 Added Main Event Satellite on Saturday May 26 at 17:00 EDT (21:00 GMT). Again, this tournament is open to all players, and the winner will receive a $12,000 World Series Main Event package which will be added on top of the existing prizepool. The buyin for this satellite is just $50, and with a 5000 start stack and 15 minute blinds, this is amazing value for players looking to go to Las Vegas.

MANSION has already given away over $5M in overlay through their $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament, so make sure you line up for the MANSION Team PokerNews Main Event Satellite Series and take advantage today!

Ed Note: Want to get your daily share of $100,000? Sign up to <a rel="nofollow" href="/mansion-poker/">MANSION Poker</a> today.

More Stories

Other Stories

What do you think?