Now Live EPT Malta

Last Chance to Qualify for the Main Event Passport Freeroll on PokerStars

PokerStars Promo

Download PokerStars and earn 75 VPPs by 2359 EDT (0359 GMT) tonight to play in a $15,000 Main Event Passport Freeroll on June 30 at 1500 EDT (1900 GMT).

Time is running out if you want to play in the 2011 World Series of Poker Main Event. But you still can get there for free with PokerNews and PokerStars because on June 30 at 1500 EDT (1900 GMT) we are hosting a $15,000 Main Event Passport Freeroll.

The winner walks away with a $13,000 Main Event Passport package that can be used for the WSOP Main Event, with the remaining $2,000 being distributed as per the standard PokerStars payout structure. The Main Event Passport includes $10,000 buy-in, plus $3,000 for expenses, travel and hotel. The passport can also be used to play in the PCA, EPT or LAPT.

Visit PokerStars

To play in this freeroll, all you need to do is download PokerStars via PokerNews, register a new account using our marketing code, "POKERNEWS.COM," and earn 75 VPPs through June 26. Existing PokerNews-referred PokerStars account holders are also welcome to play as long as they achieve the VPP target.

PokerStars Pro and Main Event Champion Jonathan Duhamel
PokerStars Pro and Main Event Champion Jonathan Duhamel

75 VPPs is less than $13 in rake paid, so a very realistic rake target.

So download PokerStars today and earn 75 VPPs before it's too late. Don't forget that marketing code, "POKERNEWS.COM," and the bonus code, "STARS600," for a 100% up to $600 deposit bonus.

Visit PokerStars

If you experience any problems with this or any of our promotions, please contact our Ticketed Promo Support System.

More Stories

Related Tournaments

Other Stories

What do you think?