Now Live 888Live Festival London

PartyPoker Weekly: Boost Your Bankroll and Win WPT and PokerFest Seats


PartyPoker is the best place to lock up a package to the 2011 WPT Amnéville which kicks off on Nov. 1. There are only a couple of weeks of satellite opportunities remaining, so get to it!

WPT Amnéville satellites are running daily to ensure players have the opportunity to win an $8,000 prize package which includes:

  • $5,000 WPT Amnéville Main Event entry (1st-6th of November)
  • Hotel accommodation
  • Services and hospitality from world renowned PartyPoker staff
  • $1,100 spending money

Every Sunday at 1520 EDT (2020 BST) one $8,000 package will be guaranteed for the $400+$25 buy-in satellite, however, every additional one in 25 entries will ensure even more seats are given away. The tournament often manages to give more than one seat away and with only two more Sundays remaining before the satellite period is completed, there is sure to be a flurry of players scrambling to win a last minute package.

If the weekly satellite is a little steep for your bankroll then why not play in the plethora of qualifiers on offer throughout the week, including the daily feeder freeroll.

Win your WPT seat for free

The daily WPT Amnéville freeroll awards the top 50 players with a seat into the daily $2 sub-qualifier which awards winners a seat into the $42.50+$3.50 satellite qualifier. All you have to do then is win one of the one in 10 package satellite seats on offer to turn a freeroll into a chance for a massive six-figure score in the beautiful northern French location. Of course, direct buy-in is available for any of the satellites if you want to eliminate any of these steps and win a seat as quickly as possible.

Last year, 543 players flocked to Amnéville and create the monster €1,640,000 prize pool with almost €500,000 going to eventual winner Sam El Sayed from Switzerland. Join El Sayad as a WPT Champion and take you share of the huge prize pool.

Boost Your Bankroll

While you’re busy taking down a seat and making your way to France why not head over to PartyPoker just a little before the satellites kick off and play for your share of the PartyPoker Bankroll Booster.

Each Sunday at 1430 EDT (1930 BST) the Bankroll Booster features a free $5,000 tournament to help boost your bankroll so you can start playing in bigger tournaments and even winning satellites, so before you know it you will be at the felt in Amnéville playing for a WPT title and a six-figure score.

PartyPoker has made it easier than ever to win your seat in the freeroll with a total of four ways to qualify.

  • Earn 5 Party Points in the week prior to the Bankroll Booster tournament
  • Finish in the top 25 of the daily one-point qualifiers (starting at 0945 EDT (1445 BST), 1445 EDT (1945 BST) and 2045 EDT (0145 BST) )
  • Top 50 players in the daily new customer qualifiers (starting at 1345 EDT (1845 BST) and 1945 EDT (0045 BST) )
  • Make a deposit anytime using the bonus code ”BOOSTER”

If you haven’t got a PartyPoker account yet then the third qualifying option above is definitely the ideal way to make your way to the $5,000 Bankroll Booster freeroll.

If you are a new customer be sure to utilize the special relationship between PokerNews and PartyPoker with the best no deposit bonus in the business.

All you have to do to get a free $50 bankroll is sign up for a PartyPoker account via PokerNews and when you sign-up you will get an immediate $25 bonus for free and then a second free $25 when you earn just 200 PartyPoints. Not only will you have a free $50 bankroll but will also have earned entry into the $5,000 Bankroll Booster freeroll. That’s double the bankroll boosting thanks to PartyPoker and PokerNews.

Don’t forget to head over to our Free $50 No Deposit Page and make sure to use the bonus code “PN50Free” as outlined in the walkthrough guide.

PokerFest is Almost Here

Thanks to our Free $50 No Deposit Bonus and the weekly PartyPoker Bankroll Booster you have enough of a bankroll to start satelliting your way into the inaugural PartyPoker PokerFest

The PokerFest kicks off on Oct. 23 and with satellites from as little as $1 in full action right now there is no excuse as to why you aren’t already winning your way into the 47 championship events on offer throughout the two week period and claiming your share of the $3,000,000 guaranteed prize pool.

If you aren’t already following us on Twitter, you should be and why not like us on Facebook while you’re at it.

More Stories

Related Tournaments

Other Stories

What do you think?