GGPoker Super MILLION$ Week partypoker MILLIONS Online 2021 PokerStars MICOOP
2018 Cash Game Festival Bratislava II

Welcome to Day 1 of the Cash Game Festival Bratislava

Banco Casino Bratislava

Welcome to Day 1 of the Cash Game Festival Bratislava at Banco Casino, located in the heart of the Slovakian capital Bratislava.

Many players are expected to be in attendance from all around Europe including many from Cash Game Festival partners 32Red Poker and Unibet Poker.

Among the players coming from 32Red Poker including 10-time Cash Game Festival package winner Edgars Armans and Youness Barakat, who set a record during the last Cash Game Festival in Sunny Beach, Bulgaria by being the biggest winner at three of the first four televised feature tables.

Also coming to Bratislava for the festival are Unibet Poker Ambassadors David Lappin, Rauno "Estonian Jesus" Tahvonen, and Espen Uhlen Jørstad.

The festival officially kicks off at 5:30 p.m. CEST with welcome drinks.

Shortly after at 6:30 p.m. CEST the first televised feature table of the festival with stakes at €2/€2 pot-limit Omaha will begin commentated by Cash Game Festival Head of Media Henry Kilbane and Petyo Andonov.

Hole cards will be exposed as the stream will be shown on a 20-minute delay. You can follow

The late feature table begins at 9:30 p.m. CEST with stakes at €1/€3 no-limit hold'em.

As has been the case in the past, the player that wins the most big blinds out of any of the 10 will win a Cash Game Festival trophy and a package to the next festival in Tallinn on Nov. 21-25.

Previous two-time trophy winners Jon Kyte, Kevin Malone, and Cash Game Festival Co-Founder Martin "Franke" von Zweigbergk will be in attendance and will attempt to become the first player to win three Cash Game Festival trophies.

Stay tuned at PokerNews for the next five days as we will report on all the highlights of the Cash Game Festival Bratislava on and away from the felts.

Tags: David LappinEdgars ArmansEspen Uhlen JorstadHenry KilbaneJon KyteKevin MaloneMartin von ZweigbergkPeter La TerraPetyo AndonovRauno TahvonenYouness Barakat


No comments yet. Be the first to post one!

What do you think?
Register to leave a comment or