MSPT Showdown Series
2018 Cash Game Festival Tallinn II

Former Trophy Winners Malone and Von Zweigbergk Battle it Out

Martin von Zweigbergk

The late €2/€2 pot-limit Omaha feature table has just kicked off and it is likely to be epic.

Cash Game Festival Martin "Franke" von Zweigbergk (Seat 2) and Kevin Malone (Seat 4) both previously won two Cash Game Festival trophies and are battling it out with six other hopefuls.

Ryan "Metalface" Davey (Seat 1), who was just in the commentary booth, is out to prove to his fans he can also play as well as he analyzes.

Finland's Tapio Marjanen (Seat 3) is also a Cash Game Festival regular after attending several festivals in Tallinn in the past. He shared his goal was to "drink and have fun."

Norway's Christopher Andresen (Seat 5) qualified to the festival through Cash Game Festival partner Unibet Poker, while Cash Game Festival regular Rain Jogioja from Estonia is sitting next to him in Seat 6.

Cash Game Festival legend Edgars Armans is one seat over in Seat 7. His legendary status is due to winning the most Cash Game Festival packages at 32Red Poker in the history of the festival.

Rounding off the table is another Cash Game Festival regular, Rikard Relander, who is known to have fun and try to gamble it up.