MSPT Showdown Series
2018 Cash Game Festival Tallinn II

Betsafe and 32Red Qualifiers at the Feature Table

Kevin Malone

The second and final feature table has just kicked off with stakes at €2/€2 pot-lietermit Omaha.

Three players at table qualified to the event including betsafe player Taivo Egel (Seat 1), 32Red player Andrew Roberts (Seat 3), and Cash Game Festival Bratislava package Jakub Miks (Seat 5).

Two-time Cash Game trophy winner Kevin Malone (pictured) is also back in action in Seat 2 as is Cash Game Festival veteran on Ryan Davey in Seat 7.

Rounding off the table is Mick Smith in Seat 4, Peter Bergman in Seat 6, and Roland Luik in Seat 8.

Click on the Live Stream tab in our coverage to follow along or head to the Cash Game Festival Twitch channel.