Live Events 2
Event #33: $50,000 Poker Players Championship

WSOP All Time Poker Players Championship Results by Player

tRaMSt0p • Level 21: 80,000-160,000, 0 ante

The Poker Players Championship is one of the most prestigious events around the world, and some of the best players have made their mark in this event.

Michael Mizrachi and Brian Rast are the only two players to have won this event twice, and consequently they sit first and second on the all time list for Poker Players Championship earnings. Freddy Deeb sits third on the back of winning the Poker Players Championship with the biggest first prize.

The only two players in the top ten that haven't won a Poker Players Championship is Andy Bloch and John Hanson. Bloch took second back in 2005 to David "Chip" Reese while also adding a further three cashes and one final table. Hanson sits ninth overall on the back of two final tables and two cashes.

WSOP All Time Poker Players Championship Results by Player

RankPlayerCountryWinsFinal TablesCashesEarnings
1stMichael MizrachiUnited States233$3,391,515
2ndBrian RastUnited States222$3,016,425
3rdFreddy DeebLebanon112$2,360,462
4thJohn HenniganUnited States123$2,325,329
5thMatthew AshtonUnited Kingdom113$2,025,385
6thScotty NguyenUnited States111$1,989,120
7thAndy BlochUnited States--24$1,813,988
8thDavid "Chip" ReeseUnited States111$1,784,640
9thJohn HansonUnited States--22$1,641,679
10thMike GorodinskyUnited States113$1,519,715