World Series of Poker Circuit

The World Series of Poker Circuit debuted in 2005. It is a series of poker tournaments that annually take place at various casinos throughout the United States. All WSOP-C events serve as a lead in to the World Series of Poker. Rather than a bracelet, winners of WSOP-C events are awarded a gold ring. The Circuit was revamped for the 2010-2011 season and will now feature televised events, a point system for entry into a national championship tournament, and more.

Check out schedules, news and results from the latest WSOP Circuit events here at

View By Year:


WSOP Circuit - West Palm Beach
WSOP Circuit - Bally's Las Vegas
WSOP Circuit - Georgia
WSOP Circuit - Atlantic City
WSOP Circuit - Los Angeles
WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
WSOP Circuit - Iowa
WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
WSOP Circuit - New Orleans

Finished Tournaments

Winner Winning Hand Prize Runner-up Losing Hand
WSOP Circuit - Tunica - - - - -
2015-2016 WSOP International Circuit Marrakech a ♣6 ♠ €95,479 Anthony Rodrigues k ♣j ♠
WSOP Circuit - Choctaw - - - - -

The Hendon Mob