World Series of Poker Circuit

The World Series of Poker Circuit debuted in 2005. It is a series of poker tournaments that annually take place at various casinos throughout the United States. All WSOP-C events serve as a lead in to the World Series of Poker. Rather than a bracelet, winners of WSOP-C events are awarded a gold ring. The Circuit was revamped for the 2010-2011 season and will now feature televised events, a point system for entry into a national championship tournament, and more.

Check out schedules, news and results from the latest WSOP Circuit events here at

View By Year:


WSOP Circuit - Southern Indiana
WSOP Circuit - Hammond
WSOP Circuit - Lake Tahoe
WSOP Circuit / Live Events International Rozvadov
WSOP Circuit - Nevada
WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
WSOP Circuit - Los Angeles

Finished Tournaments

Winner Winning Hand Prize Runner-up Losing Hand
WSOP Circuit - West Palm Beach - - - - -
WSOP Circuit - Campione - - - - -
2015 WSOP International Circuit Casino de Marrakech k ♣9 ♠ €122,330 Miroslav Alilovic j ♥8 ♥

The Hendon Mob