GGPoker Super MILLION$ Week partypoker MILLIONS Online The Poker Palace Summer Championships 2021 PokerStars MICOOP
2018 Cash Game Festival Tallinn II

Welcome to the Cash Game Festival Tallinn

Cash Game Festival Tallinn

Welcome to Day 1 of the Cash Game Festival Tallinn, the final CGF of the year, at Olympic Park Casino, located minutes away from the Old Town of the Estonian capital Tallinn.

Many players are expected to be in attendance from all around Europe including dozens from Cash Game Festival partners 32Red Poker, Unibet Poker, betsafe Poker, and Olybet Poker.

Among the players coming from 32Red Poker include Edgars Armans, who has won the most packages in the history of the Cash Game Festival regulars Peter La Terra, Ryan "Metalface" Davey, Nicholas Blomqvist, and Mick Smith.

The festival will officially kick off at 6:00 p.m. EET with welcome drinks next to the televised feature table.

Shortly after at 6:30 p.m. EET the first televised feature table of the festival with stakes at €1/€1 no-limit hold'em will begin commentated by Christin Mäemets. This will be the first Cash Game Festival for Mäemets, who was a star during the pre-event stream last month.

Christin Mäemets

As a special treat, the first stream will be a local bartenders edition. Every player will be a bartender at a local bar.

Hole cards will be exposed as the stream will be shown on a 20-minute delay. You can follow the action in our coverage and at the Cash Game Festival Twitch channel.

The late feature table begins at 9:30 p.m. CEST with stakes at €2/€2 pot-limit Omaha featuring Cash Game Festival co-founder Martin "Franke" von Zweigbergk.

As has been the case in the past, the player that wins the most big blinds out of any of the 10 will win a Cash Game Festival trophy and a package valued at €1,000 to the next festival in London on Jan. 30 to Feb. 3.

Stay tuned at PokerNews for the next five days as we will report on all the highlights of the Cash Game Festival Bratislava on and away from the felts.

Tags: Edgars ArmansKevin MaloneMartin von ZweigbergkMick SmithNicholas BlomqvistRyan DaveyChristin Mäemets


No comments yet. Be the first to post one!

What do you think?
Register to leave a comment or