€175 Main Event - Road to PSPC

Last Platinum Pass Winners Depart

will_shill • Level 17: 3,000-6,000, 6,000 ante
Darren Millar

Darren Millar and Alex Irwin both won Platinum Passes last year and they, along with Blair Payne and Chris Martin, were the only four in the field.

With Payne and Martin departing earlier, there are now no former Platinum Pass winners in the field. Stay tuned to find out who will win here in Dublin!

Player Chips Progress
Darren Millar IE
Darren Millar
IE Busted
Alex Irwin IE
Alex Irwin
IE Busted