$25,500 MILLIONS World

Tsoukernik Bluffs His Chips Away

ajlamers • Level 27: 250,000-500,000, 500,000 ante
Leon Tsoukernik

The players just returned from their last break of the night and there have already been two eliminations. The action folded to Leon Tsoukernik in the small blind who bumped it up to 1,500,000. Steve O'Dwyer three-bet to 5,000,000 in the big blind and Tsoukernik snap-called.

The flop came {9-Spades}{9-Hearts}{4-Clubs} and Tsoukernik led out for 5,000,0000 which O'Dwyer called. The turn brought the {6-Spades} and Tsoukernik fired another 5,000,000. O'Dwyer called again and the {a-Hearts} completed the board. Tsoukernik thought for a bit and then announced all in for 23,300,000. O'Dwyer went into the tank for well over three minutes before making the call. Tsoukernik turned over {q-Hearts}{j-Spades} for a bluff while O'Dwyer called him down with {8-Hearts}{8-Clubs}.

Tsoukernik was ousted in 14th place and it was not long after that Michael Addamo was eliminated in 13th place. Addamo was the short stack on the outer table and was unable to spin up his stack. Charles La Boissonniere and Rainer Kempe have been the big movers on that table over the past level.

Player Chips Progress
Steve O'Dwyer ie
Steve O'Dwyer
ie 91,075,000 34,300,000
Ben Tollerene us
Ben Tollerene
us 70,550,000 1,950,000
Manig Loeser de
Manig Loeser
de 33,300,000 -10,500,000
Andras Nemeth hu
Andras Nemeth
hu 27,250,000 4,100,000
Patrick Eskandar us
Patrick Eskandar
us 25,950,000 -1,000,000
Joao Vieira pt
Joao Vieira
pt 25,200,000 -3,050,000
Charles La Boissonniere ca
Charles La Boissonniere
ca 23,750,000 7,850,000
Paul Tedeschi fr
Paul Tedeschi
fr 22,800,000 -4,650,000
Roger Teska us
Roger Teska
us 22,150,000 -2,850,000
Rainer Kempe de
Rainer Kempe
de 20,100,000 9,350,000
Niall Farrell gb
Niall Farrell
gb 20,025,000 1,225,000
Koray Aldemir de
Koray Aldemir
de 6,375,000 -675,000
Leon Tsoukernik cz
Leon Tsoukernik
cz Busted
Michael Addamo au
Michael Addamo
au Busted

Tags: Charles La BoissonniereLeon TsoukernikMichael AddamoRainer KempeSteve O'Dwyer