MILLIONS North Cyprus $2,200 Warm-Up

A Winner Will Be Crowned in the 2021 MILLIONS North Cyprus $2,200 Warm-Up

Jim Sue Pan

The final day of the 2021 partypoker LIVE MILLIONS North Cyprus $2,200 Warm Up will commence at 1pm local time and 12 players out of 745 entries remain in the hunt for the biggest portion of the $1,370,800 prize pool. They will return to their seats at the
five-star Merit Crystal Cove Hotel Casino & Spa in Girne, North Cyprus, with $18,370 guaranteed thus far but all eyes will be set on the $240,265 top prize.

Dutch player Jim Sue Pan returns as the chip leader with a stack of 12,750,000 and he is followed by five players within five big blinds including Georges Hanna, Ionel Anton, Mantas Nanartavicius, Fahredin Mustafov, and Kush Vinod Kataria.

Another four players have 13 big blinds and fewer at their disposal, which might make for a tense start to the final day. Among the short stacks is also Russia's rising star Artur Martirosian, while French online poker streamer Johan "YoH ViraL" Guilbert sits in the middle of the pack.

Seat Assignments for the Final Day in the $2,200 Warm Up

TableSeatPlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
22Artur MartirosianRussia2,600,00013
23Mantas NanartaviciusLithuania8,650,00043
24Ionel AntonRomania9,000,00045
25Matthieu ChanMauritius2,325,00012
27Fahredin MustafovBulgaria8,000,00040
28Silma MacalouFrance4,100,00021
31Johan GuilbertFrance5,400,00027
33Jim Sue PanNetherlands12,750,00064
34Gregoire AuzouxFrance1,975,00010
35Georges HannaLebanon9,075,00045
37Karolis CiudarasLithuania2,625,00013
38Kush Vinod KatariaUnited Arab Emirates7,950,00040

The final day recommences with blinds of 100,000-200,000 and a big blind ante of 200,000 on two six-handed tables. Right from the start, the action will be streamed with a security delay of one hour on the partypoker Twitch and YouTube channels. The PokerNews updates will be published according to the delay in order to not spoil any of the action.

Tags: Artur MartirosianFahredin MustafovGeorges HannaIonel AntonJim Sue PanJohan GuilbertKush Vinod KatariaMantas Nanartavicius