Live Events 4
Event 47 - $2,000 No Limit Holdem

Event Info

Buy-in $2,000
Prize Pool $3,709,160
Players 2,038

Level Info

Level 20
Blinds 20,000 / 40,000
Ante 5,000

Hand #4 - Blair Rodman

Hand #4 - There is a dead button in seat 1, and Rodman raises from early position with {K-Hearts}{4-Hearts}, winning the blinds and antes.

Hand #3 - Mark McKibben Eliminated in 9th Place ($42,655)

Hand #3 - Roland De Wolfe has the button in seat 9, Crawford raises, and McKibben moves all in from the small blind, and Crawford quickly calls with {K-Clubs}{K-Spades}. McKibben shows {9-Diamonds}{9-Hearts}, and he'll need to improve to survive.

The board comes {A-Diamonds}{Q-Diamonds}{Q-Clubs}{8-Hearts}{K-Diamonds}, and Crawford wins the pot with a full house, kings full of queens.

Mark McKibben is eliminated in ninth place, earning $42,655. The next player eliminated will receive $55,637 for eighth place.

Hand #2 - David Schnettler

Hand #2 - Anna Wroblewski has the button in seat 8, and Schnettler moves all in under the gun with {7-Clubs}{7-Spades}, winning the blinds and antes.

Hand #1 - Steve Crawford

Hand #1 - Amato Galasso has the button in seat 7, and Crawford raises from the cutoff with {A-Clubs}{10-Clubs}, winning the blinds and antes.

Shuffle Up & Deal!

The blinds are currently at 15,000-30,000, with a 4,000 ante. The players are seated and ready to go, so it's time to shuffle up and deal!

Final Table Coverage for Event #47 to Begin About 3:10 pm PDT

The final table for Event #47 ($2,000 No-Limit Hold'em) is being broadcast live over the web at, so our coverage will be on the same one-hour delay as the webcast.

The cards are now in the air, and our coverage should begin about 3:10 pm PDT.

Wroblewski, de Wolfe, Rodman, Pelton, all at 2pm

The final table of the $2,000 No Limit Hold Em event will kick off at 2pm , and some recognizable names will be sitting around the table. Who will take the title down? Find out, starting at 2pm Las Vegas time.

Here are the chip counts, and seat assingments:

Seat 1 - Mark McKibben - 643,000
Seat 2 - David Schnettler - 267,000
Seat 3 - Klein Kim Bach - 1,120,000
Seat 4 - Joe Pelton - 681,000
Seat 5 - Blair Rodman - 712,000
Seat 6 - Steve 'Stan' Crawford - 1,498,000
Seat 7 - Amato Galasso - 1,165,000
Seat 8 - Anna Wroblewski - 1,137,000
Seat 9 - Roland de Wolfe - 961,000