Event #7: $10,000 Pot-Limit Hold'em Championship

In Da House


This event is the first $10,000 Championship Event of the year, so it's no surprise the pros are out in force. During our initial walk through of the tournament floor, we spotted a laundry list of notables including:

Lee Watkinson
David "Devilfish" Ulliott
Shannon Shorr
Dan Shak
Beth Shak
Jeffrey Lisandro
Nikolay Evdakov
Barry Greenstein
Thomas Keller
Todd Terry
David Benyamine
Men "The Master" Ngueyn
David Chiu
Justin Bonomo
Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier
Frank Kassela
Cliff "JohnnyBax" Josephy
Kunimaro Kojo
Jonathan Duhamel
Vitaly Lunkin