Which Established Pro With NO Bracelet Will Win One?

There are many well respected and well established professional poker players that have never won a bracelet. Dan Smith, Ali Imsirovic, Stephen Chidwick, Maria Ho, Jason Koon, Steve O'Dwyer, Isaac Haxton, Phil Gruissem, Sam Trickett, Maurice Hawkins and Patrik Antonious are all without that coveted jewelry. So the question posed to Chris Moorman, Ana Marquez, Sofia Lovgren, Kara Scott and Martin Jacobson is who they think will take home a bracelet in the 2019 World Series of Poker.

To find out, be sure to tune into https://www.pokernews.com/tours/wsop/2019-wsop/

Most Recent