Who Will Win 2019 WSOP Player of the Year?

888poker Ambassadors weigh in on one of the most controversial issues of the 2019 World Series of Poker. Will it be Daniel Negreanu? Shaun Deeb? Chris Ferguson? Steven Chidwick? or someone else? Chris Moorman, Ana Marquez, Vivian Saliba, Kara Scott, Sofia Lovgren and Martin Jacobson decide.

To see who PokerNews Picked check out: https://www.pokernews.com/news/2019/05/2019-wsop-pokernews-staff-predictions-part-two-34141.htm

To see more from 888poker Live in Barcelona:

Most Recent