€10,200 Mystery Bounty

Welcome Back for Day 2 of €10,000 Mystery Bounty

Mystery Bounty

After a quick Day 1 to kick things off at the PokerStars European Poker Tour Prague 2022, there will be 32 players returning to their seats for Day 2 of the €10,000 Mystery Bounty Event at King's Casino Prague. Just eight levels were played on the opening day to dwindle the field down from 52 total entries.

Heading into the second and final day of the tournament, Rodrigo Seiji Sirichuk bagged the largest stack with an impressive 370,500 chips. He will have his hands full heading into Day 2 as Sam Greenwood (310,000) and Jorryt van Hoof (293,500) are just a couple of notables nipping at his heels.

The first high roller of the series attracted plenty of other familiar faces including Adrian Mateos, Steve O'Dwyer, Conor Beresford, Daniel Dvoress, and EPT London Bounty winner Juan Pardo. Less than two months ago, Pardo kicked off EPT London with a title in this very same event and scooped a healthy amount of bounties in the process.

The action is slated to begin at 12:30 p.m. local time with the blinds resuming on level 9 at 1,500/3,000 and a big blind ante of 3,000. Late registration will still remain open for another two levels with a starting stack worth 100,000 chips. The levels will continue to be 30 minutes in length until just three players remain when they will be chopped in half. The shot clock will also be in play with 15 seconds to act preflop and 30 seconds to act on all remaining streets.

The bounty portion of the tournament will take commence at the start of level 13 today. The mystery bounty format adds an additional adrenaline rush as players will head to the treasure chest after each elimination. The bounty prizes are expected to range from €1,000 all the way up to €50,000, but those numbers will be tallied once registration is closed.

The PokerNews live reporting team will be on the tournament floor to bring you all of the action en route to crowning a winner along with all of the large bounty prize winners.

Tags: Adrian MateosConor BeresfordDaniel DvoressJorryt van HoofJuan PardoRodrigo Seiji SirichukSam GreenwoodSteve O'Dwyer