2023 PokerStars EPT Paris

€10,300 EPT Paris High Roller
Day: 3
Event Info

2023 PokerStars EPT Paris

Final Results
Winning Hand
Event Info
Prize Pool
Level Info
150,000 / 300,000
Players Info - Day 3
Players Left

Welcome to Day 3 of the EPT Paris €10,300 High Roller

Rui Ferreira
Rui Ferreira

It's the final day of the PokerStars European Poker Tour Paris, held at the Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile. The €10,300 EPT Paris High Roller is well underway and is entering Day 3. The tournament commences at 12:30 p.m. local time and will play down to a winner tonight.

The event attracted 431 entries and, of those, 44 players will be returning for Day 3. The total prize pool stands at €4,137,600, which means first place is set to walk away with a stunning €810,500. All players who return today are guaranteed to take home €18,800.

Christian Pedersen is the chip leader and will be ready to play for the big money after cashing the €5,300 Main Event earlier in the series. Rui Ferreira, winner of the EPT Barcelona €10,300 High Roller in 2022, is second in chips. David Miscikowski and Aleksandr Shevliakov, in third and fourth place, respectively, are the only other players who have over one million chips.

EPT Paris €10,300 High Roller Chip Counts

PlacePlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
1Christian PedersenDenmark1,120,00075
2Rui FerreiraPortugal1,060,00071
3David MiscikowskiUnited States1,050,00070
4Aleksandr ShevliakovRussia1,030,00069
5Eros CalderoneItaly990,00066
6Jun ObaraJapan885,00059
7Chevan TinHong Kong780,00052
8Martin StausholmDenmark777,00052
9Mauricio Ferreira PaisGermany690,00046
10Gilbert DiazFrance675,00045

There are many more notable players outside of the top ten. Timothy Adams, Pedro Neves, Conor Beresford and Igor Picone are among those who will return to the felt looking to climb towards the top end of the table.

Stay tuned to PokerNews for live updates straight from the tournament floor.

Tags: Aleksandr ShevliakovApoorva GoelChevan TinChristian PedersenConor BeresfordDavid MiscikowskiEros CalderoneIgor PiconeJun ObaraMartin StausholmMauricio Ferreira PaisPedro NevesRui FerreiraTimothy Adams