partypoker LIVE MILLIONS North America PokerStars and Monte-Carlo©Casino EPT
New poker experience at 888poker

Join now to get $88 FREE (no deposit needed)

Join now
Double your first deposit up to $400

New players can use bonus code 'STARS400'

Join now
partypoker Cashback

Get up to 40% back every week!

Join now
€200 progressive bonus

+ a FREE Unibet Open Qualifier ticket

Join now

Latin American Poker Tour

The PokerStars Latin American Poker Tour was started in 2008. It is a series of live poker events taking place in various Latin American countries including Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Uruguay and Costa Rica.

PokerNews bring you all the action from the LAPT including news, videos, live reporting, photos, results and the latest chip counts.

View By Year:

Finished Tournaments

Winner Winning Hand Prize Runner-up Losing Hand
Latin American Poker Tour (LAPT) Chile - - - - -

The Hendon Mob