GGPoker Super MILLION$ Week The Poker Palace Summer Championships partypoker Sunday LIVE 2021 PokerStars MICOOP
WSOPC #12: $500 Deepstack No-Limit Hold'em
Days:
1

The WSOPC #12 Kicks Off the New Year in Style

Jaxon

The WSOP Winter Online Circuit is in full swing at GGPoker.

The festival boasts over $100 million in guaranteed prizes across hundreds of tournaments including 18 WSOP Circuit gold ring events featuring $30 million in guarantees alone.

The WSOPC #12: $500 Deepstack No-Limit Hold'em, featuring a $500,000 guarantee, kicks off the new year in style at noon GMT (7 a.m. EST).

Players will begin this event with a big stack of 40,000 in chips and will have the option to re-enter for a stack up to three times during the 18 level registration period

GGPoker estimates that the tournament will last around nine hours and 41 minutes, meaning that a new gold ring will be awarded at around 10 p.m. GMT (5 p.m. EST).

Among the players to enter early into this event include Jessica Teusl, Chao "McAnz" Xu, John "JBradley" Bradley, and Steven "BelgianProud" Van Acker.

Stay tuned as PokerNews brings you the action throughout the day until a winner is crowned.

WSOPC #12 Lobby
WSOPC #12 Lobby

Comments

No comments yet. Be the first to post one!

What do you think?
Register to leave a comment or