Event #54: $1,000 No-Limit Hold’em

Day 3 Begins Soon!

Anibol Andres - Chipleader to start Day 3
Anibol Andres - Chipleader to start Day 3

Day 3 of Event #54: $1,000 No-Limit Hold’em is set to begin and our final 44 players will be taking their seats shortly. Our chipleader is currently Anibal Andres with 799,000 in chips. Other big stacks include Stanislav Alekhin (786,000) and Terrance Eischens (709,000) but we can't leave out Matt LaGarde (517,000) and Max Lykov (338,000) who are both no strangers to going deep in WSOP events. Lykov and Alekhin will be seated right next to each other to start the day so we may see some Russian fireworks coming from that table.

We will be playing down to a final table today before play is halted, so this should prove to be a relatively short day. All of the remaining players are guaranteed to take home at least $13,137 but we're sure they're all itching to take home the $648,880 and prestigious gold bracelet that will go to our eventual champion.

Stay with us here at PokerNews for all your updates! Cards will be in the air soon!

Day 3 Table and Seat Draw

2751Ryan Buckholtz351,000
2752Mario Doria454,000
2754Pierre Neuville283,000
2755Bobby Poe182,000
2756Joshua Evans128,000
2757Melad Marji301,000
2758Christopher Trueblood281,000
2759Sebastien Roy326,000
2761Matthew LaGarde517,000
2762Jason Vanstrom381,000
2763Anibal Andres799,000
2764Stephen Ness267,000
2765Harald Olsen314,000
2766[Removed:321] Abedi-Arani292,000
2767Alex Smith267,000
2768Jeffrey Manza503,000
2769Michael Souza166,000
2811Terrance Eischens709,000
2812Matthew Leecy371,000
2813Seth Baker177,000
2814William Knuppel214,000
2815Dror Michaelo280,000
2816Mark Epstein184,000
2817Douglas Mackinnon169,000
2818Michael Byers76,000
2819Christopher Chatman524,000
2871Jason Bigelow476,000
2872Aaron Overton453,000
2873Stanislav Alekhin786,000
2874Maxim Lykov338,000
2875Ludovic Sultan295,000
2876Warren Wooldridge153,000
2877Dan Alspach314,000
2878Ren Ho Zhang306,000
2879Jonathan Levy93,000
2931Mickael Morgousky189,000
2932Marcus Balmert136,000
2933Hendrik Alebregtse163,000
2934Irme Leibold210,000
2935Nahabedian Raffi477,000
2936James Matteucci187,000
2937James Waldron135,000
2938Jamal Sawaqdeh187,000
2939Wilson Diaz350,000
Event #54: $1,000 No-Limit Hold’em
Day 3 Started