Event #60: $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better

The Final Nine of Event #60: $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better Start at 2 p.m.

Rodney Burt and Connor Drinan

A whopping 1,117 entries registered in Event #60: $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better and only nine remain at the 2019 World Series of Poker. Scott Abrams is leading the pack of PLO poker players and looking to win his first World Series of Poker gold bracelet. He starts with 6,600,000 in chips and play will continue with blinds at 80,000/160,000.

Anthony Zinno sits in fourth place at the start of the day and he will be looking to win a second piece of WSOP jewelry. He starts the day with close to 4,000,000 in chips. Another bracelet winner still in the mix is no other than Erik Seidel. He starts the day in sixth with 1,490,000 and he can win his ninth WSOP bracelet. He would tie with Johnny Moss in fifth place if he would manage to win his ninth bracelet but he has to make a comeback first.

Jon Turner (1,460,000) and Connor Drinan (1,125,000) are both looking to win their first WSOP bracelet. Turner has 72 WSOP cashes and 11 final tables but he has yet to win a bracelet. Drinan is on his 34th cash and has a couple of final tables as well. Both are short stacked and are coming from behind but they do have a chance.

Rodney Burt (4,675,000), Jordan Spurlin (4,250,000), Thomas Schropfer (3,565,000), and Kyle Miaso (530,000) are all still in the mix and they have a shot at their first bracelet as well. Miaso starts the day with the shortest stack of them all while Burt and Spurlin have a good shot at WSOP glory as they're starting in second an third.

SeatPlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
1Connor DrinanUnited States1,125,0007
2Kyle MiasoUnited States530,0003
3Jon TurnerUnited States1,460,0009
4Jordan SpurlinUnited States4,250,00027
5Scott AbramsUnited States6,600,00041
6Erik SeidelUnited States1,490,0009
7Rodney BurtUnited States4,675,00029
8Thomas SchropferGermany3,565,00022
9Anthony ZinnoUnited States3,955,00025

PokerNews will be on site to report on all the action while a winner will be crowned at the end of the day.

Tags: Anthony ZinnoConnor DrinanErik SeidelJohnny MossJon TurnerJordan SpurlinKyle MiasoRodney BurtScott AbramsThomas Schropfer