2011 Aussie Millions

Event #20: Turbo No-Limit Hold'em
Days: 1

Congratulations to Antonio Fazzolari, Champion of Event #20 (AUD$29,600)!

The last event on the schedule for the 2011 Aussie Millions was Event #20: $1,100 No-Limit Hold'em Turbo. The event attracted 148 players with the prizepool reaching AUD$148,000. Six Melburnians reached the final table and four of them finished in the top four places.

Antonio Fazzolari came on top of them all to claim the AUD$29,600 first-place prize. He beat Australian professional and Crown Poker Room regular Peter Aristidou heads up for the title. Also making the final table was Billy Jordanou and Julius Colman.

PlacePlayerPrize (AUD)
1Antonio Fazzolari$29,600
2Peter Aristidou$23,828
3Benn Skender$19,521
4Billy Jordanou$15,540
5Craig Bourke$12,580
7Damien Hamilton$8,288
8Vladimir Geshkenbein$6,142
9Julius Colman$4,144

Notable finishes: Mike Watson (10th - $2,000), Bejamin McLean (11th - $2,000), Martins Adeniya (12th - $2,000), Graeme Putt (18th - $2,000)