2021 Wynn Fall Classic

$3,500 NLH Championship
Days: 3

History and Winners of the Wynn Fall Classic Winners

Level 30 : 75,000-150,000, 150,000 ante
Wynn Poker
Wynn Poker

The Wynn Fall Classic debuted back in 2012, and since then some of the biggest names in poker have claimed the prestigious title including 2015 WSOP Main Event champ Joe McKeehen, who won it that same year for $90,125. Two years later, Matt Affleck took it down for $139,348 and the following year it was Steve Sung coming out on top to the tune of $170,550.

More recently, Bob Shao claimed the title in 2019 for $222,820 while the 2020 edition was canceled due to the pandemic.

YearTournamentEntriesPrize PoolWinnerPrize
2012The Wynn Fall Classic $1,590 Championship268$389,940James Hoeppner$77,760
2013The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship249$362,295Josh Pollock$84,050
2014The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship290$421,950Terry Fleischer$76,334
2015The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship267$388,485Joe McKeehen$90,125
2016The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship361$525,165Tom Middleton$99,000
2017The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship447$650,385Matt Affleck$139,348
2018The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship594$864,270Steve Sung$170,550
2019The Wynn Fall Classic $1,600 Championship1,024$1,489,920Bob Shao$222,820