World Series of Poker Europe

Throwback Thursday: Michael "The Grinder" Mizrachi's 2012 Poker Players' Championship

  • Remember when Michael Mizrachi won the $50,000 Poker Players' Championship for the second time?

With the completion of the 2016 World Series of Poker $50,000 Poker Players' Championship, PokerNews decided to take a look back at 2012 winner Michael "The Grinder" Mizrachi, who also just so happened to finish fourth this year.

It was his second title in the event, and you can check out his winner interview below.

Want to stay atop all the latest in the poker world? If so, make sure to get PokerNews updates on your social media outlets. Follow us on Twitter and find us on both Facebook and Google+!

What do you think?

More Stories

Casino News

Other Stories